Bonjour et bienvenue au son de l'été.

I hope you are all very well - summer is finally here and this is the soundtrack for it in my world.

This episode is very progressive, very techy and makes me think of warmer climes than where I currently am in Scotland. A journey from light to dark progessivly getting harder in sound throughout - travelling from 123bpm to 143bpm.

Enjoy!... Prendre plaisir!


1] Jamie Baggots - Found (Original Mix)

2] Tim Mason - Drifter (Extended Remix)

3] Tim Mason and Sonny Noto - Inner Love (Original Mix)

4] Joonas Hahmo & K-System - Yamana (Extended Mix)

5] Taishi - Chronicle (Original Mix)

6] Max Millan & Sean Matthews - Fundemental (Extended Mix)

7] Volodia Rizak - Wedge (Sasha Romaniuk Remix)

8] David Gravel - Dream (Extended Mix)

9] Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Lange pres. LNG Remix)

10] Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Marco V Timelapse Remix)

11] Unity, Harmonic Rush & Pablo Anon - Whirlpool (Original Mix)

12] The Thrillseekers - For All That You Are (Extended Club Mix)

13] John O'Callaghan - Two Trees (Original Mix)

14] Stine Grove - Against The Flow (Astuni & Manuel Le Seux Extended Remix)

15] DT8 Project - Destination (James Dymond Extended Remix)

16] Solarstone & Meredith Call - I Found You (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)

17] Mr Sam - Lyteo (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)

18] Indecent Noise - Delores (Original Mix)

Share | Download(Loading)